NEW! CNWHS on Facebook
Chicago & North Western Historical Society
An Illinois not-for-profit corporation dedicated to preserving the legacy of the C&NW and its predecessor roads since 1973.
Modeler

Home | Shop | Photos | Modeling | Archive/History | Conventions/Meets | Magazine | CNWHS Info | Links | Search

Main
Officers
How to Join


Building fund
contribute here



Archive photos for sale



2017 issue 2 North Western Lines


C&NW Veterans’ Association


CNWHS Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Lenzen - President - president@cnwhs.org
Dana Grefe - Vice President - vice_president@cnwhs.org
Tim Coyle - Secretary - secretary@cnwhs.org
Dave Mikelson - Treasurer - treasurer@cnwhs.org

John Berg - director@cnwhs.org
Gary Mach - director@cnwhs.org
Jim Phinney - director@cnwhs.org
John Fisher - director@cnwhs.org
David Phillips - director@cnwhs.org
Bill Wimmer - director@cnwhs.org
Eric Salter - director@cnwhs.org


SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIRS

Assistant Treasurer ~ Ron Christensen
News Editor ~ Michael Blaszak - news_editor@cnwhs.org
Publicity - publicity@cnwhs.org
NWL Dealer Sales ~ Ron Christensen - dealer_sales@cnwhs.org
NWL Member's Exchange ~ Jerry Krug - member_exchange@cnwhs.org
NWL Associate Editors ~ Dana Grefe ~ Ray Jorgensen ~ Keith Kohlmann
CNWHS Membership Secretary - membership_secretary@cnwhs.org
CNWHS Strategic Planning Chmn - planning@cnwhs.org
CNWHS Event Coordinator ~ Dave Mikelson - event_coordinator@cnwhs.org
Modeling Committee ~ Erich Russ - modeling@cnwhs.org
Company Store Manager ~ Dave Phillips
Editor ~ Steve Jessup

Copyright © 2004 CNWHS. All rights reserved.
Web Development by Central Ridge