NEW! CNWHS on Facebook
Chicago & North Western Historical Society
An Illinois not-for-profit corporation dedicated to preserving the legacy of the C&NW and its predecessor roads since 1973.
Modeler

Home | Shop | Photos | Modeling | Archive/History | Conventions/Meets | Magazine | CNWHS Info | Links | Search



Modelers Corner



NWL 2018-3



Building Fund



Contact Us

For questions, comments, or information please contact us via:

CNWHS ContactEmail AddressRelated To:
 
Membership membership@cnwhs.org Questions about new or existing membership, notification of address change, failure to receive NWL issue
 
Company Store store@cnwhs.org Questions about store items, questions about existing orders, NOT FOR PLACING ORDERS
 
Archives archives@cnwhs.org Research requests for the archives, general archives questions
 
Genealogy genealogy@cnwhs.org Research requests for personnel records and genealogy related questions
 
Treasurer treasurer@cnwhs.org Email the Society Treasurer
 
Modeling modeling@cnwhs.org Questions on modeling the CNW and CNW models, model manufacturer contact
 
North Western Lines - Editor editor@cnwhs.org Email the NWL Editor
 
North Western Lines - Advisory Staff nwl@cnwhs.org Email the subject matter experts for NWL content, predecessor roads, and equipment
 
North Western Lines - Dealer Sales dealersales@cnwhs.org Dealer sales of NWL copies
 
Society President president@cnwhs.org Email the CNWHS President and Vice President
 
Society Board of Directors director@cnwhs.org Email the CNWHS Board of Directors
 
CNWHS - Wall of Memories cnwhsmemorialbrick@cox.net Wall of Memories Tile Questions
 
General cnwhs@cnwhs.org General questions which don't fit any above
Copyright © 2004 CNWHS. All rights reserved.
Web Development by Central Ridge